Writing Longer Posts

Monday 07 August 2017

I’m going to try and write a little bit more than I usually do in these posts. If you notice some days are really short, it’s probably because I’m really sick. I guess I have to start doing more exciting things in order to keep people engaged.

I sorted through my clothes, trying them on and seeing what ones still sit reasonably well. I have about five pairs left and will give away the ones that don’t fit anymore, which is about seven. I am going to go through the t-shirt again tomorrow to see if I can get the number down. I have a lot of t-shirts, so I am sure I can get it down a little.

I am thinking about how best to start writing some posts, I have an idea for a few, I just need to write something and think that’s it’s good, I start to write a post and then think it’s bad or I can do better. I want the posts to be the best that they can be, when I read a sentence I don’t think is good, I question if the rest is ok.

I plan to get all my clothes sorted tomorrow and hopefully get writing done.

Exercise
Push ups: 30
Sit ups: 10
Handgrips: 02 sets of 25 – 50
Walking: 2346 steps – 00:21:51 Time taken

Reading

Join Me

Pages 311 – 311

Not read today.

Prince Of Thorns

Pages 117 – 117

Not read today.

On A Pale Horse

Pages 191 – 191

Not read today.

Short Stories by Philip K Dick

Pages 35 – 35

Not read today.